Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rick Duran

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rick Duran

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cristina Paiz

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service (Original) Buen servicio"

ALEX DINTEN

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Esperanza was very helpful, professional, pleasant and friendly to speak to regarding any questions and concerns regarding insurance. I recommend this State Farm Agency."

Billy Harrison Music

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great people and a great company."

Chris Norman

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"They take the time to explain the coverage to you to make sure you understand what you're getting. They saved me money on my car insurance and even included a life insurance bundle. I would highly recommend to everyone!"

Yaya Mula

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Esperanza was very helpful and informative. She answered all my questions and made my experience a very pleasant one."

Michell Sarquez

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Rick’s agency for nearly a decade and have received great customer service. They offer many products and are always willing to review everything with me. I have recommended his office to all of my friends and family. HAPPY CUSTOMER!!!!"

Jasmin Rivera

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service! Staff is respectful and answered all my questions."

al

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"very helpful and informative staff!! so kind and understanding, definitely recommend"