Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jakeline Amaral

Jakeline Amaral

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jakeline Amaral
"Trabalho perfeito deles atendimentos maravilhosos inclusive tem uma que fala português vcs vai se sentir em casa corre lá nome dela Katia 🥰😍😍"
Profile photo of Walt Maz

Walt Maz

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Walt Maz
"Katia was prompt and courteous to my request."
Profile photo of Gargy Sarker Monterville

Gargy Sarker Monterville

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gargy Sarker Monterville
"Michell Sarquez provided exceptional service for our auto insurance needs. She was knowledgeable, responsive, to find me the best coverage at the most competitive rate. I highly recommend Michell."
Profile photo of Monica Tuder

Monica Tuder

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Tuder
"Michelle from State Farm was very pleasant to work with . While going over the quote, she answered any questions we had about the quote and policy."
Profile photo of Erik Kire

Erik Kire

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Kire
"Christa the best, thank you very much"
Profile photo of Valerie Marshall

Valerie Marshall

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Marshall
"Regina was excellent!!!!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Rabb

Jennifer Rabb

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Rabb
"Christa Normandia, was very caring, knowledgeable and helpful with all of my homeowners insurance. She is very professional and will listen to help you with all of your questions and concerns. Thank you Christa!"
Profile photo of Nader

Nader

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nader
"Very helpful agent. Would highly recommend the agency"
Profile photo of Jesse Polanco

Jesse Polanco

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Polanco
"Kimberly was amazing. She helped me switch from a prior company and helped me bundle my home/auto with a great plan. Very professional and kind."
Profile photo of Betty Cabrera

Betty Cabrera

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Cabrera
"Me gusta su servicio y más por que hablan español"
Profile photo of Kanishka Haidary

Kanishka Haidary

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kanishka Haidary
"Christa Normandia is best, I have received a professional customer service from her, appreciate you !!"
Profile photo of Brenda Williams

Brenda Williams

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Williams
"Regina Normandia was very professional and effectively had my prior homeowner and car insurance cancelled in order to receive my new policies at State Farm. My new rates are great! Regina was very patient and was able to answer all of my questions. I will highly recommend this agency to my friends and family. Brenda Williams"
Profile photo of John Monachello

John Monachello

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Monachello
"Spoke with Arnold today, had some billing questions they were quickly resolved with his help and as always everybody at this office lends a big hand all the time."
Profile photo of K JORR

K JORR

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K JORR
"I spoke with Esperanza and she was lovely! She helped me change my car insurance and bundle my home along with it, and I literally saved a bundle! She was friendly, patient and knowledgeable, it was so easy talking to her! She sent all the necessary information to me right away and sent me her contact information in the event that I need any additional help going forward, how wonderful is that? Such a wonderful experience! I wonder if I can get an intro to Jake? LOL"
Profile photo of Chino Cruz

Chino Cruz

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chino Cruz
"Excellent service and attention"
Profile photo of Abdul Ok thanks

Abdul Ok thanks

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abdul Ok thanks
"She was very helpful. Patient knowledgeable really appreciate you."
Profile photo of Robert Macdonald

Robert Macdonald

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Macdonald
"Christa was an incredible help. I was looking for a better rate for auto insurance. I felt I was being taken advantage of by Gei**. Not only did I receive a much better rate from Christa at Rick Durans State Farm office, she was able to get me much better coverage and help maximize my discounts."
Profile photo of mrsdigi

mrsdigi

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mrsdigi
"I spoke with Krista and she was great! (I hope I spelled your name right) I needed to get set up for renters insurance and she was a big help!! Also gave me other options and links to keep For future reference if needed! Emailed me details immediately!"
Profile photo of Marvin

Marvin

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin
"Andres was great. Very attentive, answered my questions, and provided the necessary service."
Profile photo of Jamie O'Brien

Jamie O'Brien

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie O'Brien
"Very helpful with my state transfer. Christa is lovely."
Profile photo of Іванна Роняк

Іванна Роняк

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Іванна Роняк
"best service"
Profile photo of Richard Oxley

Richard Oxley

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Oxley
"Helpful on my concerns of saving money help me find discounts and still have good coverage all in all a great experience"
Profile photo of Mary Kelfalla

Mary Kelfalla

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Kelfalla
"The lady helped me greatly. She is wonderful"
Profile photo of ajfar sherif

ajfar sherif

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ajfar sherif
"Excellent Service by Rick and his team. They really care for you and your well-being. Really help projecting future goals for you and your family. Highly recommend this place for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Wilmary Pires

Wilmary Pires

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wilmary Pires
"Muy Atento y muy Explicativo Buen servicio."